Lisa Kelly
President and Executive Director
lmkelly@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4031

Lisa has served as the Executive Director of the Georgia GOAL Scholarship Program since 2009. Prior to joining GOAL, Lisa served as Vice President and CFO of Brand Velocity, Inc., an international IT consulting firm, and Manager of Quality Assurance for Management Science America, Inc., at that time the largest application software company in the world. Lisa also worked for EY in the consulting group and for PwC in the audit group. She earned her accounting degree from the University of Georgia and is a Certified Public Accountant.

Ben Saylor
Vice President of Operations
bsaylor@goalscholarship.org
770.370.4224
Ben joined GOAL in 2022, bringing with him 14 years’ experience as a results-oriented business leader to the GOAL team. Ben most recently served as Executive Director of Energy Dispatch, LLC, the transportation company that hauls fuel for RaceTrac. During his decade at RaceTrac, Ben managed numerous large-scale projects and, during periods of unprecedented growth, successfully navigated strategic and operational challenges. Ben graduated from Furman University, with a BA in Business Administration.

Patrick Currie
Director of Accounting & Finance
pcurrie@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4037
Joining the GOAL team in 2022, Patrick is an astute financial director with more than fifteen years of accounting experience, including a decade of senior-level management. He formerly served as Finance Director of Focused Community Strategies in Atlanta and most recently ran a private accounting practice specializing in audit and compliance. Patrick holds a BS in Accounting from Liberty University. He enjoys golf and spending time with his wife and children.

Allison Saxby
Director of Operations
asaxby@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4033

Allison serves as the Director of Operations. A part of the GOAL team for 10 years, Allison has managed all aspects of the tax credit contribution process including donor management of 15,000+ donors and client services to 170+ independent school partners as well as the evaluation, analysis and continuous improvement of all systems and processes. Her team is responsible for the successful processing of more than $268 million in scholarship tax credit contributions. Allison graduated magna cum laude from Clemson University with a B.S. in Marketing and resides in Brookhaven, Georgia.

Kate Saylor
Director of Marketing & Communications
ksaylor@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4032

Kate has been with the Georgia GOAL Scholarship Program for more than 12 years, since its early stages of operation. She leads all marketing and communications efforts, including content creation, web development management, production of marketing materials, external communications, and email and social media marketing. She designs custom materials for GOAL participating schools, along with the GOAL Annual Report in-house each year. Kate is an Atlanta native and graduated from the University of Georgia. She has championed GOAL’s brand over the years, and the ‘Georgia Education Tax Credit Program’ is very commonly referred to as ‘the GOAL Program.’

Mary Kathryn Gentry
Program Manager
mgentry@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4034

Stephen Cannizzaro
Accounting Specialist
scannizzaro@goalscholarship.org
770.370.4226

Chrystal Tinner
Program Manager
ctinner@goalscholarship.org
770.370.4222

Carol O'Connor
Scholarship Coordinator
coconnor@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4035

Toni Overmyer
Scholarship Coordinator
tovermyer@goalscholarship.org
770.370.4225