Lisa Kelly
President and Executive Director
lmkelly@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4031

Lisa has served as the Executive Director of the Georgia GOAL Scholarship Program since 2009. Prior to joining GOAL, Lisa served as Vice President and CFO of Brand Velocity, Inc., an international IT consulting firm, and Manager of Quality Assurance for Management Science America, Inc., at that time the largest application software company in the world. Lisa also worked for EY in the consulting group and for PwC in the audit group. She earned her accounting degree from the University of Georgia and is a Certified Public Accountant.

Avery Parker Rice
Director of Accounting & Finance
aparker@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4037

Allison Saxby
Director of Operations
asaxby@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4033

Kate Saylor
Director of Marketing & Communications
ksaylor@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4032

Sherri O'Connor
Accounting Manager
soconnor@goalscholarship.org
770.370.4226

Mary Kathryn Gentry
Program Manager
mgentry@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4034

Maci O'Connor
Marketing Manager
moconnor@goalscholarship.org
770.370.4222

Carol O'Connor
Scholarship Coordinator
coconnor@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4035

Toni Overmyer
Scholarship Coordinator
tovermyer@goalscholarship.org
770.370.4225