2019_Lisa

Lisa Kelly
President and Executive Director
lmkelly@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4031

2019_Rosalyn
Rosalyn Merrick
Director of Stakeholder Engagement
rmerrick@goalscholarship.org
770.370.4222

2019_Avery

Avery Parker Rice
Director of Accounting & Finance
aparker@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4037


2019_Kate

Kate Saylor
Director of Marketing & Communications
ksaylor@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4032


2019_Allison

Allison Saxby
Director of Operations
asaxby@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4033

2019_Sherri

Sherri O'Connor
Accounting Manager
soconnor@goalscholarship.org
770.370.4226


2019_Carol

Carol O'Connor
Scholarship Coordinator
coconnor@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4035

2019_Gretchen

Gretchen Levy
Operations Associate
glevy@goalscholarship.org
770.370.4224

2019_Toni

Toni Overmyer
Scholarship Associate
tovermyer@goalscholarship.org
770.370.4225