2018 Lisa

Lisa Kelly
President and Executive Director
lmkelly@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4031

2018 Avery

Avery Parker Rice
Director of Accounting & Finance
aparker@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4037


2018 Kate

Kate Saylor
Director of Marketing & Communications
ksaylor@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4032


2018 Allison

Allison Saxby
Director of Operations
asaxby@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4033

2018 Sherri

Sherri O'Connor
Accounting Manager
soconnor@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4625


2018 Carol

Carol O'Connor
Scholarship Coordinator
coconnor@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4035

2018 Gretchen

Gretchen Levy
Operations Associate
glevy@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4625

2019 Toni

Toni Overmyer
Scholarship Associate
tovermyer@goalscholarship.org
770.828.4625